Meet Our Staff at Number 7 Honda

 

Dan Heckbert

General Manager

CONTACT:

dheckbert@number7honda.com

866-981-4948 ext. 223

 

Chuck Via

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

cvia@number7honda.com

866-981-4948 ext. 236

 

Leo Jeon

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

ljeon@number7honda.com

866-981-4948 ext. 450

 

Carlos Kakar

Assistant Sales Manager

CONTACT:

ckakar@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 271

 

Vito Stea

Assistant Sales Manager

CONTACT:

vstea@number7honda.com

866-981-4948 ext. 241

 

Jon Paletta

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

jpaletta@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 237

 

Lora Balakety

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

lbalakety@number7honda.com

888-359-1496

 

Manuel Carvalho

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

mcarvalho@number7honda.com

866-981-4948 ext. 226

 

Louie Fata

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

lfata@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 355

 

Sonu Sangha

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

ssangha@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 232

 

Shawn Ghorbani

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

sghorbani@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 237

 

AJ Hundal

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

ahundal@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 237






 

Tony Bellissimo

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:

tbellissimo@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 245

 

Deepak Sharma

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

CONTACT:

dsharma@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 270

 

Andy Tran

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

CONTACT:

atran@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 240

 

Simon Haileyesus

Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:

simon@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 228

 

Satinder Sharma

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

CONTACT:

ssharma@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 248

 

Zack Khosho

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

zkhosho@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 230




 

Kent Luk

Senior Finance Manager

CONTACT:

kluk@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 231

 

Sue Emara

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

semara@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 243

 

Zara Pervaiz

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

zpervaiz@number7honda.com

866-981-4948

 

Sukhdev (Dave) Kamboj

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

skamboj@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 340

 

Linda Khuong

Lease Renewal Manager

CONTACT:

linda@number7honda.com

888-359-1496

 

Mike Sukhu

Merchandising Co-ordinator

CONTACT:

msukhu@number7honda.com

888-359-1496




 

Danny Rufo

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

drufo@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 263

 

Mike Nicastro

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

mnicastro@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 342

 

Nino Saturno

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nsaturno@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 277

 

Toni Pizzardi

Service Administrator

CONTACT:

apizzardi@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 249

 

Anthony Gabrielli

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

agabrielli@number7honda.com

866-981-4948 ext. 275

 

Patrizia Molezzi

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

pmolezzi@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 274

 

Maria Sampogna

Customer Relations/Warranty Administrator

CONTACT:

msampogna@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 273




 

Don Spurrell

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

dspurrell@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 273

 

Zia Sayed

Parts Representative

CONTACT:

zsayed@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 255

 

Adam Foggetti

Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:

afoggetti@number7honda.com

888-359-1496 ext. 256

Meet our Staff team in Woodbridge, ON

Number 7 Honda has built a reputation that is unbeatable in Woodbridge and surrounding areas of Vaughan, Brampton and Bolton since 1973. We go beyond the showroom to bring to our new and existing customers the opportunity to have the best Honda experience.

Let our highly trained team give you the royal treatment. Come in today and enjoy the complimentary cafe, our kids play area, and free WiFi while we help you search for your dream car.

We have everything from compact cars to sedans to SUVs that will match your lifestyle and keep your family safe during the hustle of an everyday commute. Our one of a kind showroom features only the best New Hondas on the market today. We take pride in offering vehicles with all the bells and whistles of a luxury car at an affordable cost. Let our staff with years of experience and vast connections get you the best Financing and Leasing options available to suit your credit and budget.

In addition to our new car lineup we have hundreds of Certified Preowned Vehicles to choose from, and dedicated, courteous and skilled technicians in our Service and Parts Department. If you are in the need of routine maintenance or a specific Part for your Honda we can help.

Come visit us at Number 7 Honda today or browse our website for more information on current promotions happening now and the numerous services we offer. We want you to be part of our Honda Family.